Joe Bowman

Senior Vice President

South, Southeast

781.332.7151

jbowman@onebeacon.com

Mobile Business Card

John Guglielmo

Senior Vice President

Mid-Atlantic, Midwest, New England

781.332.9493

jguglielmo@onebeacon.com

Mobile Business Card

Michael Seff

Senior Vice President

New York Metro, Northwest, Southwest

212.440.6535

mseff@onebeacon.com

Mobile Business Card

Mark Atkins

Northwest

Alaska, Northern California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

781.332.8120

matkins@onebeacon.com

Mobile Business Card

Miguel Ferreira

New England

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Upstate New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

781.332.7764

mferreira@onebeacon.com

Mobile Business Card

Mike Kubis

New York Metro

New York City, Central and Northern New Jersey

212.440.6524

mkubis@onebeacon.com

Mobile Business Card

Michael Lahn

Southwest

Arizona, Southern California, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah

212.440.6523

mlahn@onebeacon.com

Mobile Business Card

Mike McCue

Mid-Atlantic

Delaware, Kentucky, Maryland, Southern New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia

781.332.9495

mmccue@onebeacon.com

Mobile Business Card

Brian Passolt

Midwest

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

312.821.4741

bpassolt@onebeacon.com

Mobile Business Card

Patrick Tucker

South

Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas

Southeast

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

781.332.7202

ptucker@onebeacon.com

Mobile Business Card