Michael Seff

President - U.S. and Intact Surety

212.440.6535

mseff@onebeacon.com

Dwight Teter

Head of U.S. Contract Surety

 

248.281.0281 Ext: 66035

dwight.teter@theguarantee.com

Ed Woods

Vice President – National Underwriting

 

248.281.0281 Ext: 66011

ed.woods@theguarantee.com

Erle Benton

Vice President – National Underwriting

 

248.281.0281 Ext: 66220

erle.benton@theguarantee.com

Milt Willey

Vice President – National Underwriting

 

248.281.0281 Ext: 66228

milt.willey@theguarantee.com

Bhisham Sant

North Central

Illinois, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

 

248.281.0281 Ext: 66245

bhisham.sant@theguarantee.com


Regional Branch Contacts

Minnesota - Thomas Holmes |thomas.holmes@theguarantee.com | 248.281.0281 Ext: 66238

Bruce Reiff

Midwest

Alabama, Delaware, District of Columbia, Indiana, Kentucky, Maryland, Michigan, Mississippi, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

248.281.0281 Ext: 66247

bruce.reiff@theguarantee.com


Regional Branch Contacts

Alabama - George Green |george.green@theguarantee.com | 248.281.0281 Ext: 66206

Maryland - Adam Wabnik | adam.wabnik@theguarantee.com | 248.281.0281 Ext: 66254

Michigan - Ed Devries |ed.deVries@theguarantee.com | 248.281.0281 Ext: 66288

Ohio - Nick Estell | nick.estell@theguarantee.com | 248.281.0281 Ext: 66248

Josh Harris

Southeast

Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

 

248.281.0281 Ext: 66226

joshua.harris@theguarantee.com


Regional Branch Contacts

Florida - Duc Nguyen |duc.nguyen@theguarantee.com | 248.281.0281 Ext: 66227

Georgia - George Green| george.green@theguarantee.com | 248.281.0281 Ext: 66206

Brent Snelgrove

West

Alaska, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Northern Idaho, Eastern Montana, New Mexico, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

248.281.0281 Ext: 66233

brent.snelgrove@theguarantee.com


Regional Branch Contacts

California- Janet Shaw |janet.shaw@theguarantee.com | 248.281.0281 Ext: 66221

Colorado - Keith Anderson | keith.anderson@theguarantee.com | 248.281.0281 Ext: 66216

Washington - Sean Fallows |sean.fallows@theguarantee.com | 248.281.0281 Ext: 66203

Troy DeLuca

Mountain

Arizona, Southern Idaho, Nevada, Utah, Western Wyoming

248.281.0281 Ext: 66224

troy.deluca@theguarantee.com


Regional Branch Contacts

Arizona - Mike Wester |michael.wester@theguarantee.com | 248.281.0281 Ext: 66277

Richard Sauer

Central

Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma,Texas

248.281.0281 Ext: 66271

richard.sauer@theguarantee.com


Regional Branch Contacts

Missouri - Dave Foster |david.foster@theguarantee.com | 248.281.0281 Ext: 66252

Dallas - Dave McEndree| dave.mcendree@theguarantee.com | 248.281.0281 Ext: 66211